Tuesday 20 June 2017

3k Time Trial Results

Well done to those who completed the 3,000m track time trial last night, i know there were some tired legs from racing over the weekend and tired bodies from the recent (and current) warm weather, long may it continue!

Results as follows:

David Sloan 10:51
Jonathan Hyde 11:06(.9)
Mark Collins 11:09
Brendan Loughrey - Not time given
Mark Riches 11:44
Simon Ford - No time given
Phil S-G - No time given
Neil Hodgson 13:09
Claire Matchwick 13:10
'Blisters' Paul Roberts 14:05
Rachel Haslam 14:08
Matt Perry 14:10
Dave Bennett - No time given

No comments: