Monday, 5 December 2016

2016 Roll of Honour

Voted by the members

Male Runner of the Year - Tim Campbell
Female Runner of the Year - Jackie Price
Most Improved Runner - Kerry Lomas
Male Triathlete of the Year - Brendan Loughrey
Female Triathlete of the Year - Michelle Fairclough
Spirit of A&T - Jon Hall

Voted by committee

Performance of the Year - Vanessa Thomson (Manchester Half Marathon)
Achievement of the Year - Brendan Loughrey (Ironman swim)

Tony Foster Memorial Shield for Outstanding Achievement - Simon Ford (Bob Graham Round)

No comments: