Sunday, 13 December 2015

Turkey Trot Updated List

I want to close the entry list next weekend.

Entries so far ..

Gary Stevens
Mark Riches
Clare Unsworth
James Bentall
Barbara White
Chris Bennett
Louise Simpson
Nicola Young
Scott Priestley
Tim Campbell
Mark Collins

Phil Riley
Rebecca Clarke
Rob Foster
Jon Hall

Joanne Gibson
Stuart Jones
Josie Maley
Manisha Patel
Ian Joslin & Woody

Jason Revill
Dave Sloan
Emma Higgins
Rachel Haslam
Brendan Loughrey
Tracey Loughrey
Lynn Boylin
Steve Coleman
Paul Basnett 
Neil Hughes
Joan Cooke
Mike Carter


Chris Whittaker
Claire Matchwich

If you want to be added to the list please email or reply to this post.

No comments: