Friday, 18 December 2015

Turkey Trot - Updated List 18th December - Entries close tonight

I will be closing the Turkey Trot entry list tonight.  
We have had a great response of 32 runners and 1 dog!

Handicaps will be blogged/facebooked on Boxing day - based on race times, current form etc .. and your handicap is non-negotiable!

May the best man (or dog) win!!

Entries so far ..

Gary Stevens
Mark Riches
Clare Unsworth
James Bentall
Barbara White
Chris Bennett
Louise Simpson
Nicola Young
Scott Priestley
Tim Campbell
Mark Collins

Phil Riley
Rebecca Clarke
Rob Foster
Jon Hall

Joanne Gibson
Stuart Jones
Josie Maley
Manisha Patel
Ian Joslin & Woody

Jason Revill
Dave Sloan
Emma Higgins
Rachel Haslam
Brendan Loughrey
Tracey Loughrey
Lynn Boylin
Steve Coleman
Paul Basnett 
Neil Hughes
Joan Cooke
Mike Carter
Jackie Price ? (doubt)


Chris Whittaker
Claire Matchwich

If you want to be added to the list please email or reply to this post.

No comments: